Vol. 1 website: www.regencypublicschool.org Sitapur Page 8 Issue. 1 March-August 2023

A number of students scored 100% in their subjects.

They are as follow

Topper in English, ICSE2023 Divyanshi Shukla

Divyanshi Shukla, Suraj Shakya Topper in Science, ICSE2023

Topper in Commercial Studies, ICSE 2023...Naina Tejwani

Aakrati Bhasin Aashika Chandra Siddhi Tandon Fahiya Shahnawaz Yash Agarwal

Harsh Rastogi

Computer Application ICSE2023 Vardani Gupta

Divyanshi Shukla Vaibhav Singh

Economics ICSE2023 Aakrati Bhasin Harsh Rastogi

Chemistry ICSE2023 Jigyasu Trivedi









Divyanshi Shukla Naina Tejwani



















Meritoriously Yours! Annual Awards Conferral 2023

The Annual Awards Conferral was held on July 15. Herein all the toppers of the Council Examination, ISC XII and ICSE X are awarded, and the toppers in the sections of each class, as well as the class rankers are awarded. The toppers in each subject and the toppers in various academic Streams are awarded too.

There is a whole set of Scholarship and Awards for the meritorious ones who excel in various subjects, including Attendance and teachers whose students perform excellently in the subjects concerned.

The Awards morning was embellished by the presence of luminaries. They were Dr. Anil Kumar Tewari (Retd. Wing Commander), Pro Vice Chancellor, Amity University, Lucknow campus, who was the Chief Guest for the occasion.

The Guest of Honour who graced the occasion was Prof. SZH Zaidi, Director, Amity University, Institute of Behavioral and Allied Sciences, Amity University, Lucknow.

Mr. Salman Khaleel, Director, Marketing Promotion, Amity University, Lucknow, was the Special Invitee Prof. Rajnikant Srivastava, RMP Post Graduate College, Sitapur was a Guest of Honour for the occasion

And so was Prof. Hemant Pal, Principal Yuvraj Dutt Post Graduate College. Lakhimpur, who graced the morning as the Guest of Honour.

Mr. Hasan Arabi and Mrs. Yasmeen Arabi were the Special Invitees.

The Chief Guest and the Honourable President Sir lighted the Lamp of Glory and the National Anthem was sung, there after the award ceremony started. To tell you the fact there were more than 200 luminaries I mean Stars amongst us who received the awards gleefully while praying silently for God's Grace to help them serve humanity with the knowledge and skill they acquire.

Awards were conferred by Dr. Anil Kumar Tiwari, Prof SZH Zaidi, Mr. Salman Khaleel, Prof Rajnikant Srivastava, Prof Hemant Pal, and Mr. Hasan Arbi., our revered President Sir, and endearing Director Sir.







The Class Toppers are

The topper for ICSE X, 2023 is Ayush Srivastava The second in position ICSE 2023 is Suraj Shakya and Divyanshi Shukla

The third in position ICSE 2023 is Vaibhav Singh

Class XI -Ajuni Kaur Saluja Class IX-Aryan Rastogi Class VIII -Zaraa Zameer Class VII-Samarth Gangwar Class VI -Dhairya Verma Class V -Abhiraj Singh

Class IV -Lakshya Shekhar and Adya Gupta

Class III I-Agastya Srivastava

Class II -Cherika Tejwani, Anika Asthana and Marvi Singh

Class I-Arnav Singh UKG-Aradhya Mishra

LKG-Arya Verma and Mohammad Shayan

Class Toppers

